Workshop

"Birational Geometry and Moduli Spaces"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof.sa Donatella Iacono 

 

pagina web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - Friday, 15 June, 2018

"Reconstruction Methods for Inverse Problems"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof.ssa Elena Beretta 

 

pagina web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - Friday, 1 June, 2018

"Modellistica Matematica e Numerica del Sistema Cardiovascolare"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof. Pavarino Luca

 

pagina web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 16 April, 2018 - Friday, 20 April, 2018

"Mathematical Challenges Of Zero-Range Physics: Rigorous Results And Open Problems"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof. Michelangeli Alessandro 

 

pagina web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - Friday, 13 July, 2018

"Methods of Real Analysis and Theory of Elliptic Systems"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof. Carlo Sbordone 

 

pagina web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - Friday, 21 September, 2018
Syndicate content