"PDE Models for Multi-agent phenomena"

Organizzatore dell'evento:Prof. Francesco Salvarani

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 28 November, 2016 - Friday, 2 December, 2016

"Trends on Applications of Mathematics to Mechanics"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof. Augusto Visintin

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 5 September, 2016 - Friday, 9 September, 2016

"Interactions between Analysis and Innovative Algorithmics"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Prof. Roberto Natalini

Pagina Web

Modulo Annagrafico rimborsi on-line

Data dell'evento: 
Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 - Friday, 20 May, 2016

"Contemporary Trends in the Mathematics of Quantum"

Organizzatore dell'evento: Alessandro Michelangeli

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Monday, 4 July, 2016 - Friday, 8 July, 2016

"NeuroMath, Mathematical and Computational Neuroscience: cell, network and data analysis"

Organizzatore dell'evento:Prof. Giovanni Naldi

Pagina Web

Data dell'evento: 
Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - Saturday, 17 September, 2016
Syndicate content